By default, whenever you are using JIBB, your content that is captured by the JIBB Connect mobile app will automatically be shared live to your personal JIBB Workspace. You can access your online workspace by logging into your JIBB account in a browser, where you will also have the option to copy and share an invite link as well as save a copy of your content.